High School Faculty

Department of Science  & Math

 

HS  Science


 

Mrs. Michelle Albano

albanom@gcataipei.com

          “ Train up a child in the way he         should go: and when he is old, he will not depart from it.  

Proverb 22:6

 

 

HS  Science

 

 

Ms. Trudie Pan  

pant@gcataipei.com

 “See

Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God.

– Philippians 4:6

 

 

HS  Math & Science

 

Mr. Mike Miller  

millerm@gcataipei.com

 “Seek ye first the kingdom of God and His Righteousness, and all these things shall be added unto you.”

–Matthew 6:33

 

 

HS  Math

 

Mr. David  Chow  

chowd@gcataipei.com

 “Seek ye first the kingdom of God and His Righteousness, and all these things shall be added unto you.”

–Matthew 6:33

Department of English Literature

HS  Literature

 

Mr. Mike Collins  

collinsm@gcataipei.com

For the love of Christ constrains us; because we thus judge, that if one died for all, then were all dead: And that he died for all, that they which live should not henceforth live unto themselves, but unto him which died for them, and rose again.                               2 Corinthians 5:14-15 

HS  Literature

Mr. Ken Te

tek@gcataipei.com

 “Seek ye first the kingdom of God and His Righteousness, and all these things shall be added unto you.”

–Matthew 6:33

 

HS  Literature

Mr. Jordon Flanagan

flanaganj@gcataipei.com

Don’t be deceived, my dear brothers and sisters.  Every good and perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of the heavenly lights, who does not change like shifting shadows. He chose to give us birth through the word of truth, that we might be a kind of first fruits of all he created.

James 1:16-18

Department of Social Studies

HS  Social Studies

 

Mr. Jeremy Calloway

callowayj@gcataipei.com

Fear God, and keep his commandments: for this is the whole duty of man.”

Ecclesiastes 12:13

 

 

 HS  Psychology                                                         Student Support Services Coordinator

Mrs. Wendy Evans

evanswgcataipei.com

Psalm 46:1    “God is our refuge and strength, an ever-present help in trouble.”

 

 

 

 

Department of Foreign Languages

HS  French

                                                      Ms. Marie Mesnier
mesnierm@gcataipei.com

“Fais toujours de ton mieux même si personne ne te regarde” “always do your best even if no one is looking”

HS  Chinese

 

 

Ms. Li Fang Wang

wangl@gcataipei.com

May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, so that by the power of the Holy Spirit you may abound in hope.

–Romans 15:13 


HS  Spanish

 

Mr. Omar Rivera

riverao@gcataipei.com

 

“Commit to the Lord whatever you do, and he will establish your plans.”

–Proverbs 16:3